en

Happy Women's Day - Up to 38% OFF More details

HK$100 OFF on your first online order

💐Happy Women's Day💐

- Selected items 38% OFF
(Discount code: 38OFF)

- Buy 2 get $38 OFF*
Buy 3 get $138 OFF*
Buy 4 get $238 OFF*
*regular-priced items except Tri-Air Lite

Shop now

11.11 Membership Privileges

Register now and opt-in for marketing notifications, be the first to know our promotion offer!

All our members receive the following benefits.

- HK$100 OFF and double points on your first online order
- Earn reward points for online & offline purchase
- Birthday offer
- Be the first to know about new arrivals & offers

Sign up now

Added to cart

You may also like

Colour: 
Size: 
Quantity: 
Checkout Securely Continue Shopping
Checkout Securely Continue Shopping

You may also like

Your account

Terms & Conditions

This page (together with the documents referred to on it) tells you the terms and conditions on which we supply any of the products ("Products") listed on our websites triumph.com/hk and hk.triumph.com (together, the "Site") to you. Please read these terms and conditions carefully before ordering any Products from our Site. You should understand that by ordering any of our Products, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions.

You should print a copy of these terms and conditions for future reference.

You can communicate with us using the following email address: custcare.hk@triumph.com or the following telephone number: (1800-TRIUMPH) 1800-874 8674 anytime between 9:00am to 6:00pm Monday to Friday.

This Site is only intended for sales to people resident in Hong Kong SAR or Macau SAR and for individuals who are at least 18 years of age. We do not accept orders from individuals resident outside these regions, or from individuals who are at below the age of 18 years.

  • How the contract is formed between you and us

    You can choose Products and collect them in a shopping basket by using the button "Add to Shopping Bag". If, after fully completing the order page, you click on the button "Checkout" you make an offer to buy the Products in the shopping basket.

    Prior to completing your order, you can access a summary page which allows you to see and change the selected Products and other information relating to your order. After completing an order, you will receive an e-mail acknowledging that we have received your order and including an order reference. Your order constitutes an offer to us to buy a Product. All orders are subject to acceptance by us, and we will confirm such acceptance to you by sending you an e-mail that confirms that the Product has been dispatched (the "Dispatch Confirmation"). The contract between us (the "Contract") will only be formed when we send you the Dispatch Confirmation.

    The Contract will relate only to those Products whose dispatch we have confirmed in the Dispatch Confirmation. We will also normally contact you if we are not accepting your order or part of your order for any reason.

  • Prices

    The prices of any Products will be as quoted on our Site from time to time, except in case of obvious error. These prices include the current applicable tax but exclude delivery costs, which will be added in the total amount due.

    Prices are liable to change. Changes will not affect contracts retrospectively for which we have already sent you a Dispatch Confirmation.

  • Deliveries/Shipping Costs

    Please note that we do not deliver to any address outside Hong Kong or Macau. Unless otherwise set out on the Site, we endeavour to have your order dispatched within 3-5 working days of receipt of your order. We use but are not accountable for the SF Express delivery services. We anticipate delivery of your goods via this service to be within 5-7 working days commencing from the date we send you your Dispatch Confirmation.

    For orders up to a total value of HK$500 nett we charge a fixed amount of HK$35 for delivery. Delivery of orders over HK$500 nett is free.

  • Payment

    Payment for all products must be made with a credit/debit card (Visa and MasterCard), Alipay HK and Paypal.

  • Risk and Title

    The Goods will be your responsibility from the time of dispatch.

    Ownership of the Products will only pass to you when we receive full payment of all sums due in respect of the Products, including delivery charges. 

  • Consumer Rights

    Please note that we are unable to issue a full refund for Products which have been worn, washed or damaged. We would ask you to return the Products in their original sale condition, with labelling still attached.

    This provision does not affect your legal rights when Products are delivered defective or not as described.

  • Refunds Policy

    Please see our Returns Policy.

  • Notices

    Applicable laws require that some of the information or communications we send to you should be in writing. When using the Site, you accept that communication with us will be mainly electronic. We will contact you by e-mail or provide you with information by posting notices on our Site. For contractual purposes, you agree to this electronic means of communication and you acknowledge that all contracts, notices, information and other communications that we provide to you electronically comply with any legal requirement that such communications be in writing. This does not affect your legal rights.

    All notices given by you to us must be given to us via email or telephone, using our contact details set out above. We may give notice to you at either the email or postal address you provide to us when placing an order. Notice will be deemed received and properly served immediately when posted on our website, 24 hours after an e-mail is sent or 24 hours after the date of posting of any letter. In proving the service of any notice, it will be sufficient to prove, in the case of a letter that such letter was properly addressed, stamped and placed in the post, and in the case of an e-mail that such e-mail was sent to the specified e-mail address of the addressee.

  • Concluding provisions

    These terms and conditions and any document expressly referred to in them constitute the whole agreement between us and supersede any previous arrangement, understanding or agreement between us, relating to the subject matter of any Contract. 

    We each acknowledge that, in entering into a Contract, (and the documents referred to in it), neither of us relies on any statement, representation, assurance or warranty of any person (whether a party to that Contract or not) other than as expressly set out in these terms and conditions. 

    If we fail, at any time during the term of a Contract, to insist upon strict performance of any of your obligations under the Contract or any of these terms and conditions, or if we fail to exercise any of the rights or remedies to which we are entitled under the Contract, this shall not constitute a waiver of such rights or remedies and shall not relieve you from compliance with such obligations. 

    Contracts for the purchase of Products through the Site and any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with them or their subject matter or formation (including non-contractual disputes or claims) will be governed by law.

  • 2024 "American Express Benefit" terms and conditions

    From January 1 to December 31, 2024, enjoy 10% savings on regular priced items by inputting promo code at the time of payment with an eligible American Express® Card. The offer is available to holders of a basic or supplementary American Express Card, issued either by American Express or a third party bearing the name or trademark or service mark or logo of American Express, unless otherwise stated.
    Offer is not transferrable or redeemable for cash, or used in conjunction with other offers, promotions, vouchers or privileges, unless otherwise stated.
    To redeem an offer, purchase should be charged in full to an American Express Card. The offer is not applicable at Wanchai and Kwun Tong shops. Return or exchange is not applicable for any discounted item. Please note that this offer cannot be used in conjunction with the welcome promotional code. Triumph International HK Ltd reserves the right to modify the terms of this campaign at any time without notice. If there is any objection, Triumph International HK Ltd reserves the right to cancel the transaction.

  • Triumph VIP Rewards Programme Agreement

    This Triumph VIP Rewards Programme Agreement (“Agreement”) is by and between Triumph International (Hong Kong) Limited (“Triumph”) and you (the “Member”)

    Triumph VIP Membership (the “Membership”) issued by Triumph entitles the Member to certain benefits subject to these terms and conditions. Triumph may change the terms of this Agreement or terminate the VIP Rewards Programme at any time without notice and liability. Any change(s) shall take effect immediately unless otherwise provided. Use of the Membership at any time subjects the Member to the provisions of this Agreement.

    The Member must keep the Membership under his/her personal control at all times. The Membership is personal to the Member and is not transferable to any other person, including a representative of the Member, at any time. Members shall not receive any benefits conferred by the Membership unless the original Membership is presented in person by the Member. Member cannot use the Membership to purchase goods and services on behalf of others. Misuse of the Membership may result in its cancellation.

    The Member will not be entitled to any compensation for any loss incurred, whether direct or indirect, relating to changes to, or modification or termination of the VIP Rewards Programme or the granting of benefits by Triumph thereunder. The Member shall be bound by alteration, amendment, or modification to these terms and conditions unless the Membership is returned to Triumph for cancellation before the date upon which the alteration, amendment, or modification is to take effect.

    Member must provide accurate information, including name, email address and telephone number etc and are responsible for updating such information as necessary. Members may update their information at a participating Triumph boutiques or counters.

    The Member may terminate the Agreement at any time upon written notice to Triumph accompanied to cancel the Membership.

    Triumph reserves the right to terminate the VIP Rewards Programme, this Agreement or any Member’s Membership in its sole discretion at any time, without notice and for, any reason, including, with limitation, the belief that continued use of the Membership would (a) violate any provision of this Agreement or applicable law, or (b) otherwise be harmful to Triumph’s interests.

    Use of the VIP Rewards Programme and any of its associated benefits is at Member’s sole risk. VIP Rewards Programme benefits are provided on an “as is” and “as available” basis.

    Triumph, and all of its officers, directors, employees and agents (collectively, “Programme Providers”) expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, whether express or implied, including, but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose and non-infringement.

    Programme Providers make no warranty that

    the programme will meet Member’s requirements,
    the VIP Rewards Programme will be uninterrupted, timely, secure, or error-free, or
    the quality of any products, services, information, or other material purchased or obtained by Member will meet Member’s expectations.
    Programme Providers shall not be liable for any indirect, incidental, special, consequential or exemplary damages, including but not limited to, damages for loss of profits, goodwill, use, data or other intangible losses (even if Programme Providers have been advised of the possibility of such damages)., resulting from:

    the use of the inability to use the VIP Rewards Programme or any benefits thereof;
    the cost of procurement of substitute goods and services resulting from any goods, data, information or services purchased or obtained or messages received or transactions entered via the use of the VIP Rewards Programme;
    unauthorised access to or alternation of Member’s VIP Rewards Programme data; or
    any other matter relating to the VIP Rewards Programme. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion of certain warranties or the limitation or exclusion of liability for incidental, consequential or other damages, accordingly, some of the above limitations and exclusions may not apply to Member.
    This Agreement, including all documents referenced herein, represents the entire understanding between Triumph, and any Member with respect to the VIP Rewards Programme and supersedes any other agreements, statements or representations, whether oral or written.

    This Agreement, and the respective rights and obligations of the parties hereunder, shall be governed by, and construed in accordance with, the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China without regard to conflict of law principles.

    In the case of discrepancies between the Chinese and English version, the English version shall apply and prevail.


    As of: January 2024

zh-TW

婦女節禮遇減38% 詳情

馬上成為會員 首單享$100折扣

💐婦女節禮遇💐

- 精選產品減38%
(使用優惠碼: 38OFF)

- 正價胸圍*
2件減$38
3件減$138
4件減$238

*不包括Tri-Air Lite系列胸圍

立即選購

會員禮遇

馬上登記並選擇接收電郵,第一時間收到優惠通知!

成為會員,專享以下禮遇:
- 網上購物首單可享港幣$100折扣及雙倍積分
- 線上線下同步積分獎賞
- 生日禮遇
- 優先獲取最新產品及推廣信息

立即登記

加入購物車

你可能會喜歡

顏色: 
尺碼: 
數量: 
結賬 繼續購物
結賬 繼續購物

你可能會喜歡

我的帳戶

條款及細則

此頁面(連同上面提到的文件)告知我們在https://hk.triumph.com網站(簡稱“網站”)提供任何產品(“產品”)的條款和條件,從我們的網站訂購任何產品之前,請仔細閱讀這些條款和條件。訂購任何我們的產品,應了解即表示您同意接受這些條款和條件的約束。

您應該打印這些條款和條件的副本,以備將來參考。

您可以使用以下電郵地址與我們聯繫:custcare.hk@triumph.com

本網站僅適用於銷售給年滿18歲的香港和澳門居民。我們不接受來自香港和澳門以外居民或18歲以下人士的訂單。

1. 您與我們之間的合同是如何形成的

您可以選擇產品,然後使用“添加到購物袋”按鈕將它們收集在購物籃中。 如果在完全完成訂單頁面之後,點擊“結帳”按鈕,即表示願意在購物籃中購買產品。

在完成訂單之前,您可以訪問摘要頁面,該頁面使您可以查看和更改所選產品以及與訂單有關的其他信息。完成訂單後,您將收到一封電子郵件,確認我們已收到您的訂單,其中包括訂單參考。您的訂單構成了購買產品的要約。所有訂單均須經我們接受,我們將通過向您發送一封確認產品已發送的電子郵件(“發貨確認書”)向您確認接受。 我們之間的合同(“合同”)僅在我們向您發貨確認書時形成。

合同僅與我們在發貨確認中確認的產品有關。如果由於任何原因我們不接受您的訂單或部分訂單,我們一般會與您聯繫。

2. 價格

除非有明顯錯誤,否則任何產品的價格均會不時在我們的網站上報價。 這些價格包括當前適用的商品,但不包括送貨費用,該費用將加到應付總額中。

價格可能會發生變動。變動不會影響我們已經向您發出的發貨確認書的合同。

3. 送貨/運輸成本

請注意,我們不會遞送到香港或澳門以外的任何地址。除非網站上另有規定,否則我們將努力在收到您的訂單後的3-5個工作日內發送您的訂單。我們使用但不對順豐速運送貨服務負責。我們預計從向您發出發貨確認之日起的5-7個工作日內,通過此服務交付您的貨物。

對於總價值不超過港幣$500的訂單,我們將收取港幣$35的固定送貨費用。 訂單淨額超過港幣$500是免費的。

4. 付款

所有產品的付款都必須使用信用卡/轉賬卡(Visa和MasterCard)、支付寶香港、Paypal進行。

5. 風險和產權

自發貨之日起,貨物將由您負責。

只有當我們收到與產品有關的所有應付款項(包括送貨費用)的全額付款時,產品所有權才會轉移給您。

6. 消費者權益

請注意,對於已磨損,洗滌或損壞的產品,我們無法退款。我們將要求您以原本銷售狀態退還產品,並且仍貼有標籤。

當產品交付有缺陷或未按所述交付時,此規定不會影響您的合法權利。

7. 退款政策

請參閱我們的退貨政策

8. 通知

適用法律要求我們發送給您的某些信息或通訊應採用書面形式。使用本網站時,您接受與我們的通訊主要是電子通訊。我們將通過電子郵件與您聯繫,或者通過在我們的網站上發佈通知來為您提供信息。出於合同目的,您同意使用這種電子通訊方式,並且確認我們以電子方式提供給您的所有合同、通知、信息和其他通訊均符合書面形式的任何法律要求。這不會影響您的合法權利。

您必須使用上述聯繫方式通過電子郵件或電話將給我們所有通知發送給我們。下訂單時,我們可能會通過您提供給我們的電子郵件或郵政地址通知您。 在將通知發佈到我們的網站上,發送電子郵件後的24小時或發佈任何信件的日期後的24小時,將視為已收到通知並已將其正確送達。 在證明送達任何通知時,就足以證明,在一封信件中,該信件已被正確地處理,蓋章並放在帖子中,而在一封電子郵件中,該電子郵件是發送到收件人的指定電郵地址。

9. 結論性條款

這些條款和條件以及其中明確提及的任何文件構成了我們之間的全部協議,並取代了我們之間與任何合同主題有關的任何先前的安排、理解或協議。
我們雙方都承認,在訂立合同(及其中提及的文件)時,我們除了這些條款和條件中明確規定,均不依賴任何人(無論該合同的當事方)的任何陳述、表達、保證或擔保。

如果我們在合同期限內的任何時候未能堅持嚴格履行在合同下的任何義務或這些條款和條件中的任何一項、或我們未能行使我們根據合同有權所享有的任何權利或彌補措施,但這並不意味著放棄這些權利或彌補措施,也不能免除您遵守此類義務的責任。

通過本網站購買產品的合同以及任何因產品或其主題或構成而引起的或與之相關的爭議或索賠(包括非合同爭議或索賠),將受香港法律管轄。

10. 美國運通卡優惠條款

於2024年1月1日至12月31日期間,憑合資格美國運通卡惠顧,並於付款時輸入優惠編號,可享正價貨品9折優惠。優惠只適用於持有由美國運通或第三方機構簽發印有美國運通公司名稱、品牌或商標的美國運通基本卡或附屬卡會員。優惠不可轉讓或兌換現金、或與其他優惠、推廣、禮券或禮遇一併使用,除特別註明外。必須全數以美國運通卡簽賬方可享用此優惠。請注意,上述優惠不適用於灣仔及觀塘店。此優惠不能與迎新優惠碼同時使用。Triumph International HK Ltd 保留隨時修改優惠條款的權利,恕不另行通知。如有任何爭議,Triumph International HK Ltd保留取消交易的權利。

11. Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃協議及條款

Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃協議條款 (以下簡稱「協議條款」) 是由 Triumph International Hong Kong Limited (以下簡稱“Triumph”) 與你 (以下簡稱「Triumph會員」) 共同協識。
Triumph VIP 會籍由 Triumph 簽發,並按協議條款授予Triumph會員一定的權益。Triumph 保留隨時更改本協議條款之權利,亦有權在毋須通知及負任何責任之前提下終止此協議條款。Triumph 一旦對任何條款及細則作出更改,便即時生效。Triumph會員必須遵守本協議條款的規定。
Triumph VIP 會籍為個人專屬會籍,不可轉讓給任何第三者或任何Triumph會員之代表。該第三者或任何Triumph會員之代表亦不會獲得本公司為 Triumph VIP 會籍所提供之優惠,亦不能以他人的名義使用此會籍購物及要求其他服務。任何人濫用Triumph VIP 會籍,可能導致Triumph VIP 會籍被取消。
Triumph 對此協議條款作出的任何更改、修訂或終止而直接或間接導致Triumph會員的任何利益損失,Triumph 將不作任何賠償。除非Triumph會員於協議條款更改或修訂前已取消Triumph VIP 會籍,否則,Triumph會員必須受任何已更改或修訂的條款約束。
Triumph會員必須提供準確的個人資料,包括姓名、電郵地址和電話號碼等,並負責定期更新。Triumph會員可於指定的Triumph 專門店或專櫃更新其個人資料。
Triumph會員有權隨時向Triumph 發出書面通知並撤銷此Triumph VIP 會籍,以終止本協議條款。
若Triumph相信(a) 任何Triumph VIP會籍的繼續使用將會違反本協議條款或法律條文或(b) 任何Triumph VIP會籍的繼續使用將會對 Triumph 利益有所損害,Triumph 有權隨時終止任何Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃、本協議或任何Triumph會員之Triumph VIP會籍,而不作另行通知。
Triumph VIP 會籍持有人同意承擔一切參與Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃及有關優惠而引致之風險,Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃之優惠以「現存」及「現有」的準則而提供,並不存在任何保證。
Triumph 及其附屬公司、董事、職員和代理 (統稱「Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃提供者」) 明白,不會承擔任何明示或暗示的保證,包括但不限於任何營銷性的、特殊用途的、或非侵權性的暗示保證。
Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃提供者不作下列任何保證:(i) Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃將一定滿足Triumph會員的要求,(ii) Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃將不間斷、及時、安全及無任何錯誤,或 (iii) Triumph會員對任何產品質量、服務、產品資訊或其他物料的購買或獲取將一定滿足Triumph會員的要求。
Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃提供者對任何間接的、附帶的、特別的、相關的或個別性的損失概不負責任,包括下列任何一種或多種原因導致的利潤損失、商譽、使用、資料、其他無形損失或其他損害賠償 (即使Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃供應者已被告知該類損害的可能性):
因使用或未能使用Triumph VIP 會籍及由此而引發的任何利益;
由於使用此Triumph VIP 獎賞計劃而引致在獲取本公司服務時造成的任何商品、資料、資訊及貨物替代品而引發的任何費用;
未經授權而獲取或變更任何Triumph會員個人資料;或
與此VIP 獎賞計劃相關的任何其他事宜。
某些法管轄限不允許排除特定擔保或限制,或不允許排除附帶的、相應的法律責任或其他損失,因此,部分上述的限制和排除可能不適用於Triumph會員。
Triumph 和任何Triumph會員完全暸解、明白並同意本協議條款,包括所有在本協議中提及的文件,亦明白本協議條款將會取代任何其他口頭或書面協定、陳述或申述。
本協議條款及所訂雙方權利和義務,受中華人民共和國香港特別行政區的法律約束,並依其解釋,及排除衝突法的適用。
若中、英文版本的文意有任何分歧,概以英文版本為準。

 

截至:2024 年 1 月